Birthday present.

Yesterday we came home from the greek island Crete.
Our daughter fetched us at the airport and surprised us with dinner at home at our son and daughter in law. Because I had my birthday while we were on Crete I got birthday presents: a drawing made by our grandchild Arvid, a large ceramic pot from our daughter, a clematis from our son and daughter in law.

This picture shows another present I've got from our son and daughter in law too, it is rebar and on the top of it a coffee cup and saucer with flowers in it and it stands in our garden.

We had a nice dinner with a beautiful homemade cake and coffee as dessert.
You can understand I really got spoiled! It was a very nice surprise! Thank you very much Sandra, Anna, Arvid and Peter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.