What did I see today...?

By DaveR

Family and Friends

As mentioned yesterday I ended up working a wedding on my way to my Edinburgh holiday this year, although I was originally only supposed to be there for some casual crowd shots it escalated into doing all the photos - quite a nice and unexpected challenge.

The reason I was at the wedding is that I grew up with several of the folks pictured here, they're some of my oldest friends and I consider them more family than anything else. Abi who was getting married is their stepsister, so it was 'Uncle' Ian and Jo who asked me if I might be able to do some photos, and in the mix I got to see these guys too. It was Ian who took the shot for me (so there's an AlterBlip here of him with Jo and baby Billie!)

From left to right you can see Olivia, Louise (a.k.a. Blipfoto's Luluwizz), yours truly, Andy, Phil, Katy, baby Billie and Lee (you'll recognise them from Billie's christening Blip, of course!)

And with kind permission from the bride, here are Abi and Tom during the speeches!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.