BethAndCo

By BethAndCo

More "Mom"

I forgot to take a photo today so am using one of the ones from yesterday when Mike was holding Eva upside down. She loved it.

Eva had another big sleep in the day today, about 2 and a half hours, but thankfully it was earlier than yesterday, so didn't have a knock on effect to bedtime.

Jake, Mike, and my dad who'd come round, all heard Eva saying "Mom" again today quite a few times. I do have to admit though, it does sound more like just a noise she's making as opposed to knowing she's saying "Mom" but it's cool none the less
:-)

She is rolling loads now, both ways, and really getting across the lounge floor. She keeps going in one direction though, and then gets stuck. She did roll into the coffee table leg today and banged her little head :-( I can't move it over any more than I have. She's also constantly trying to crawl, her little bum goes up in the air, her face goes down, and she digs her feet into the carpet, but she doesn't move her arms, so she doesn't get very far. I don't think it will be long though. Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.