CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Today shall be renamed…


…to Happy Sunflower Monday!

I love Sunflowers they are so happy. When I was little I was entered into a carnival dressed as a sunflower!!

Anyway, back to today, I’m faffing yet I have lots to be getting on with! This little tiny sunflower is in a neighbour’s garden…I couldn’t resist a photo as I passed to take my post to the post-box. Its tiny and if you look carefully there is a little tiny fly sitting on a petal.
Well best dash and get on with work, I am finishing at 3pm today as I need to go visit a new cattery for the cats. I am not happy with my current cattery… I won’t bore you with the details but let’s just say I think I know why Tess is fur pulling!!

Blip also for Heart Freeks September Challenge - Small

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.