mrsc48

By mrsc48

Rocket Fire

I have been called all sorts but not very often 'Rocket Fire' but that is what the wii fit said I was this afternoon.

I did a steps aerobic workout. you can do those whilst you watch telly. So I free stepped my way for 30 minutes while watching the tour of britain. My step count came out at 3717 in 30 and I was rocket fire. After a little go on the hula hoop and the assault course i had a drink and a short rest and thought I would jyst see if I could do another 3000 steps.

Well look, I passed 3717 and still 'rocket fire' I got 3891 steps. It's quite funny because the target they give us 2,400 and my guide on the wii keeps telling me I am going too fast and must stay with the rhythym. It's only cos they can't keep up. I do keep rhythym! MY RHYTHYM.

Becausr I am 'Rocket Fire'!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.