Today's Memories

By Pxas

Time to say Bye!

Goodbye is not in my vocabulary. To me it means to never see one another again. So I chose to say "Bye". To me it means till we see each other again.

Our Poland vacation came to an end. Hate the day when we have to part as one does not know when we will see each other again. When will I see my family in Poland and when will I see my Mom again who is going home to NY.

My Mom was the first one that boarded her plane direction NY. This is the new Dreamliner and as we admire this new plane somewhere inside my Mom is trying to find her seat. We are of course looking from outside in while waiting for our flight back home to Switzerland. Many tears were shed. That I must not say. I wanted to go back with her ... go back home... but where is my home? HOME is where my family is!!!

backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.