Aliscotia

By Aliscotia

Lansdown Crescent Cheltenham

A weird day... first of all it was so bloomin' cold I had to put the heating on!
Then I went to the gym for the first time in 2 months so discover they have changed out all the equipment. It's all modern and shiny and more complicated to use!
Then I thought we were going to exchange contracts on the Essex house but we couldn't agree a completion date. So it's still up in the air and I am trying to coordinate the date, the removal company and the storage, grrrr! Hopefully tomorrow will see some resolution.
So I popped out for some fresh air at about 4 as I realised I hadn't got a blip and decided to show you Lansdown Crescent. I have blipped other lovely Chelts terraces but this one is truly curved. It's hard to show the curve as it is a very long terrace but hopefully you get the idea from this picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.