Veraluna

By Veraluna

Jenny

This is Jenny, our Swiss friends' cat. Russian Jenny is going to Italy the day after tomorrow.....

Today was a very busy Saturday. First I was with other Swiss friends and their acquaintance (I have a Swiss week since last Sunday....) on the flea market where we stayed several hours. After that we got back to the centre and had a coffee.... My friends were off for a trip with the boat. My Russian friend Aleksey, that had joined us and me decided to go home on foot, but got stuck on an open air just around the corner of the Nevsky Prospect in honor to the Saint Petersburg Film Festival.... The first band playing was the local Saint Petersburg Ska Jazz Review - I know some of the musicians, so we just stayed.... In a break I went to my Swiss friend Regina - that is leaving with the cat.... After that back to the concert: Leningrad Cowboys and The Tiger Lillies.... I really love the last once!

This was an unexpected long day, I left at 10 in the morning and came home at 0.30h....

During the day it was warm, even hot at the sun, in the evening it became cold again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.