And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

lamb Wellington

Hi guys well as you can see im back, we had a good holiday took 500 photos and the back dated ones I put on are not the best of the bunch its just the first ones I liked and came across. I wish I could show you more.

I started with a water infection 3 lots of antibiotics needed, on the way from Edinburgh to Perth we had to stop at A&E I seem to spoil every holiday with been ill. I was on and off the loo 3 times an hour and traveling from Edinburgh to Aultbea turned in to spot the loo.... The care I received at Perth hospital was second to none in fact it was unbelievable night and day compared to Scarborough's dump of a hospital. it might seem a bit harsh but if you knew what I did and the experiences I and my family have had a truly disgusting.......

The weather was so so the scenery was breathtaking as ever I love that place :) on the way back to Dave's sis house in Edinburgh we took the long route and went through Glenelg my first ever time! im in love :) then we went through Glencoe SUPER DAY but a long one...

On Sunday I was trying shoes on and my back went, as you know I have been offered and operation but they said it could make it worse, im in a big dilemma. I have been on four kinds of medication just for my back one of which is diazepam so I have been a bit woozy to say the least.

we got home on Monday and had a slow week, then on Friday gone Dave took ill chest pains and so on, resulted in him being in hospital on sat night he still isn't great more test being done. It really is a worry.


so yes we have both been ill but we had a lovely time and I missed you all terribly.



love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.