The Mad Max

By TheMadMax

The Night

Today was spent editing photos. I think it took me six straight hours or something like that (after I had done about 3 hours on the plane and who knows how many hours during our trip)! Needless to say it did not leave me a good opportunity to go exploring for a blip now that the Mrs and I are back in Wellington.

But, to our surprise, my father-in-law was down and came over for a quick visit. He was staying with some friends around Oriental Bay, so after dinner and stories about our trip, we dropped him off. Since I still needed a blip, the Mrs graciously postponed her bed time so we could stop and I could snap a few photos of the waterfront.

This marks me being all caught up on my blips. It is a good feeling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.