A little ray of sunshine

By Fizzerella

Giggly kids

Being lazy and didn't take my camera out today so a phone blip will have to do. With my 2 happily dropped off at school this morning, I took two of my friends children to toddlers whilst their mum's worked/discussed double glazing. Think I got the best deal. Two happy, giggly children, fresh coffee and homemade cake. Then meet up with M's mum for lunch at the Cellar Trust. £3 for a delicious home cooked stew and dumplings on a cold wet day, can't go wrong with that. I then spent a lovely hour at C's old nursery with my friends son for his first settling in period. Swimming lesson for mine after school with a bribe of pizza for good swimming, or a threat of mushy pies on toast for bad swimming. It was pizza for tea :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.