Mother Shipton

By MotherShipton

Changeable weather and more disasters

This was taken on my way home from work looking down Kilmartin Glen from Kilmartin village. The weather and light was changing all the time as I drove home but it was difficult to stop to get the shot I wanted. I liked the dramatic clouds and the sunlight on the fields in this.

You may also notice that this is a back blip, that is because my internet has gone down at home. Problems with the exchange again so goodness knows when that will be fixed. I am currently trying to work connected to my neighbours broadband but at least that gets me away from the diesel fumes that the Rayburn is spilling out. It has been in pieces again every day and now it is heating up but won't stop fuming. Sometimes everything happens at once.

I will try to blip and catch up with you when I can but without broadband it may be difficult. I am also heading to Inverness tomorrow for the rest of the week so will post and catch up when I can. Lets hope peace returns to our household soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.