I found this image after a long while. It holds so many memories for me.
It was taken almost three years ago, the day that mr. greene and I first met (or should I say night). It was at a party in south london, and this was taken as we were waiting to get the bus home. We are the two on the right, me looking stupid as hell and him looking hot as hell. I remember just before this was taken by my friend, she said 'just kiss him' and I really didn't want to but he was looking at me as if to say 'yeah, just kiss me'.
All night I'd had boys trying to get on me (looking like that, mind you, and I don't know why) and I wasn't interested in him - just another boy trying to get with a girl and then never talk to her again. Anyway I decided, once he started texting me loads, that I should see him again. A week later I did.
And the rest, folks, is history...

leaving back to uni tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.