A moment in the woods

I have another working eve in front of me...but that feels ok - editing photos and taking it calmly - nothing wrong with that :-)

But I went for a walk first - with Diesel and my camera. It is another dark and rainy day and it took me awhile before I found something that I wanted to photograph. In fact I didnt see anything until I just stopped and basically sat myself down in the weeds. I need time to take good photos. I know this isnt great - but seeing and creating this gives me a moment in this very gray day where I see beauty. Cant beat that :-) This is why I love photography.

Good day at work - getting to know the new student council - they are a great group and we are finishing up Othello - Love this play. I have a lot to do but not overwhelmingly so...lovely :-)

Now - dinner and then more editing. Have a good night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.