days in december

By daysindecember

Snugburys

Every year Snugburys Ice cream farm make a sculpture almost entirely out of straw. It looks so cool, but my photo was shit. so heres my eccentric friend with her umbrella instead.

Please hit the link below and HELP my new friend.
Travelling down the A56 from chester today i went
past this chap.Vladimir
Vladimir said he started walking from Vienna three months and
two weeks ago. His final destination is Edinburgh. Everything he has
is in his cart. I've decided to start a blip campaign to see if anyone else
can blip him. I imagine by tonight he is somewhere near Lymm/warrington.
He is really friendly and willing to chat.
He has a little note book so you can write your blipfoto address.
He really is a cool guy.Vladimir

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.