Justin Time

Off to Edinburgh to see Justin and the Knights of Valour, which was pretty good. Katie found this butterfly mask which she's going to paint in bright colours. In the background, the boys were more interested in the Rockstar Games banner proclaiming that Grand Theft Auto 5 was "Made in Scotland". Pretty interesting for me since when I worked in video game programming, the team next to mine were writing the first GTA game. That was a huge hit - unlike the game I was working on! - and it's great to see the continuity and creativity in my little country. As you can see in the background, other people think so too as they photograph the banner for their own reasons.

After the film we spoiled ourselves with Gourmet Burgers and later I headed south for a couple of working days in London.

It's been a great long weekend together, leaving the pocket a bit short but I hope living long in the memory :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.