The Daily Fox ...

By MaggieB

Eye, eye ..

Well mum set the burglar alarm off at 5 am .. so I got up and found her downstairs .. and the landing covered in various items of clothing.

I thought this might be due to anxiety about going into respite today, but she didn't say anything - so I got her back to bed and we started again at 7 am.

She was very chirpy, so I guessed she'd forgotten about going to respite .. and she had.

But she put a brave face on it - and off we went. After I'd settled her in I went straight off with my camera and enjoyed not having to get back to feed mum etc etc ..

The little owl was there so I couldn't resist taking a few photos ..

I nearly blipped this cute photo with his eyes closed but couldn't resist his beautiful round open eyes ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.