Not bad for a 24x zoom camera!

The moon is an average of 384,403 km away from earth (238,856 miles). Average because it varies with the elliptical path of the moon as it orbits the Earth.
I've been at the museum most of the day but forgot to take my camera. Took a couple with my Samsung i9000GT phone. Not sure what the GT stands for but it's not Great Telephone!!!!!!!
I've had trouble with Marlane phoning me before and me not getting the calls and it happened today again. She is told that my phone is switched off, but it isn't. Tested it when I got home as well and it still said it was switched off when I was standing holding it, obviously well and truly on!
I've gone back to my old sliding Samsung, which never gave me any trouble.
So much for progress.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.