mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

St. Paul's

Pic for now - write up later x
Update
In a taxi to Euston! Diced with death to get this I can tell you!!
Firstly, dentist bonded my wobbly tooth to one neighbouring to stabilise it. Sorted.
Came down to London to meet up with two girlfriends I met through Twitter. We've had a great night putting the world to rights and listening to a great band called All Stars at Dion - a wine bar in St. Paul's. my blip had to be the cathedral.
Taxi will hopefully get to Euston in time for 10.34 to Northampton :-/
Further update!
I got there and No Trains To Northampton!!! They were stopping at Milton Keynes because of engineering works! Why didn't they tell me that at 4pm when I bought my ticket? I could have caught a train before 9 or not gone in the first place! At least I would have had a choice!! They had laid on buses but I opted to get a taxi - I got home in 20 mins that way instead of 40 odd minutes!! Rant over!! :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.