FatBob1962

By FatBob1962

Mug Shot 6

Not another Mug Shot I hear you say! But let me explain: Took middle daughters belongings to her new digs at uni. Trip to local Sainsbury required to stock up cupboards. What is a Dad to do while Wife and said daughter take their time going down the aisles? "Look for a blip", I hear you say. Exactly - but it is not a large Sainsbury so the options are limited - but lo and behold what did I find? a pleasing display of mugs. Had we not had a full cupboard already I might even have bought one, so pleasing was this design to the eye. (Beauty is in the eye of the beholder: I think its orderly pattern fits with my OCD!) At least it, and a coffee in the Starbucks attached to the supermarket, filled the time that the shopping took! I did take other photos during the trip - but none were worth blipping - shaky hand day!.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.