Ausmossie

By ausmossie

Old Guy

Busy busy busy at work. My friend Gloria has been laid up after an injury during the sports day last week, so I put my hand up to do some training of one of the new teachers, Sam. We left her at 10:00 and headed over the my school for the day. A couple of hours training and I think I just confused him more than anything.. Anyways, he'll be on deck for his first class on Saturday and hopefully the things I showed him will help.

We went for a nice bowl of noodles at a local street restaurant. I got a big bowl and he got a small bowl.. The noodles were really good and we were well fed for the grand total of 11 yuan.. About a pound, I think or less than $2.00 Aus.

Grandpa here was the chef and came out to sit and 'chat' with the foreigners. I love his ha and his beard and I knew he'd make a great blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.