The rest of forever...

By DrMac

In the Job Description?

I've created documents, printed, folded and packed bags on which I have stuck labels and written year group on. Hundreds of the bloody things. I've been on the radio for twenty minutes of live chat, drawn up policies, met a Economic Development Advisors, talked to business Directors, booked marketing events, filled in forms, walked streets delivering fliers, created a presentation, written a press release, finalised a marketing strategy for twelve months and designed two days of interviews for my VP. all today. By 4.30pm. I'm knackered. Oh, and I walked the dogs and did a 50 minute training session. And I've not finished yet... I LOVE MY JOB!!! ;0)

http://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3487753

Look at Lottie!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.