Chrissie1butter

By Chrissie1butter

McMillan coffee morning

Attended the Macmillan coffee morning today.....it was a friends mother in law who was the host this year.....( friend being Sareth who is on this photo looking very startled or is it horrified ( at me blipping) Well I bought two large home made cakes....( to take to Charlottes tomorrow , because she has her friends two little boys Freddie and Luka) for sleep over for 2 nights, their mummy and Daddy have gone to a wedding. They will be tucking into Chocolate sandwich cake and. Blueberry and lemon cake. I also bought a book written by Dawn French and a fruit loaf. Bought loads of raffle tats but didn't win anything but that did not matter because it was for a good cause. Julie and I then went to "Housing units of Hollinwood", we had lunch and bought some room smellies ( the ones with the long wooden stick that get impregnated with a choice of fragrance. Then off to Cosco at Chadderton, shopping for Julie's boyfriends business ( he is a chef) Then I went to Helen's so I could catch up with my girls......Georgina Alexia and me did some colouring in and then we played with Hammer beads......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.