And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

Glorious morning in sunny Scarborough...

What a beautiful day in Scarborough, My plans changed I was meant to be meeting Jan at 730 to walk the dogs to the beach and have a breakfast on seafront. She text at 430am knowing my phone would be on silent saying she was ill with a bug. So me and Dave went instead. We normally go to the watermark on the north side but we went to the waterfront on the south side it was just as nice and the toast was proper crusty bread yum yum! and it was cheaper bonus... Its situated in-front of the harbor so the the views were rather special :) we are lucky to live here. Took some photos of mushrooms too and fallen leafs. It was great walking and crunching the leafs with the full sun in the sky. It was a hard choice today between this and one of Ash in the grass but this one as you can see haha

I had said to Jan I would have Winnie if need be and when I looked at my phone she had text twice saying would I go get her, she didnt have to ask twice I love her to bits as you know she is a little gem full of fun her and Ash are having a ball :) We will be taking her home at 7 or 8 pm

hope your all having a grand weekend.


love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.