upnorth

By upnorth

Two little aminitas

Didn't blip yesterday. The few photos I took were so bad I was too embarrassed to post them.
It was a grey, cloudy, cold day so I spent most of the day working on the computer. Monte worked on putting together his new shed. Our garage is so full of stuff ; there's no room for the boat. I'm glad I didn't have to help. I heard some pretty colorful language as the instructions were not very helpful. Fortunately, Gofer and Dan were able to help out.
We went to dinner at the Breeze Inn with Kevin, Dan, Melissa, and Tim. First time I've ever eaten there. It was very good. We had deep fried green beans which Melissa and I had never tried before. They were waaaay too good. We went for a long walk in Enger Park today to get rid of some of those extra calories.
Monte left for the Brule cabin for grouse hunting and steelhead fishing. He'll be gone until next weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.