Get oot ma FACE!

Says the coo to the loon with the camera! Haha

Busy day today.....Megan went to the farm to help Jen, I then wennt to the supermarket, Daddy took Katie and Johnny to swimming, then I dropped Johnny at Lachlan's party and then I collected Katie and we picked up Molly to head into the Chocolate Factory in Glasgow for Violet's 6th birthday party......phew and the day still isn't done.

Megan still has her club to go to tonight.

John has now spoken with his friend's wife this morning. It's still difficult to take in. My heart goes out to his wife and kids......where do you start??

It makes you reassess your priorities again!

On the way back from dropping the girls at the Chocolate Factory I sneaked into Pollock Park to catch this shot.......on manual again. I like this shot as the wee cheeky cow is peeking at me through its long hair.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.