Number13UnluckyforSome

By Doodlebugs

My Great Grandpa

This picture was recently found in the loft of my late Nan and Grandad's old house, by the people who moved in a few years back. They showed it to the neighbours who thankfully realised who it must have been as my grand parents were the only people who had lived in the house. Its very damaged but its still a lovely old portrait. I had recently gone and found his and his wifes resting place in Stanford Dingley, so nice to see his face. I never met him - he died three years before I was born.

Have been really tired of late and especially this weekend, and too many headaches - must get out more and get some exercise. Still keeping a bit of an eye on you blippers tho and I'm sure I'll get some inspiration soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.