Mistert1ckle

By Mistert1ckle

Family Day

Today we had a nice family day!

After breakfast we headed into the Gyle. I needed a haircut so L came with me whilst MrsT did some shopping.

After this we headed to the food court for some lunch and we all had pizza which was nice.

After lunch we headed off to Scrambled Egg Soft Play for a spell and L had great fun with the other kids.

After soft play we popped into the shops to pick up dinner then after dinner we all went out for a treasure hunt round the Murieston Trail where L found various items for her bucket.

I was tasked with throwing a stick at a tree to try and bring down some conkers. I managed one so that wasn't bad!

After bedtime I headed to the gym before returning for a nice can of Stella and a home measure of Old Pulteney.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.