Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Unperturbed!

"Slow down and everything you are chasing will come around and catch you" ~ John De Paola

It seems hard to believe school has only been back two weeks. Holidays seem a distant memory and stress levels are at their highest. This weekend hasn't been great. Need to get back into a better routine. If I'd blipped 3 hours ago, as planned, I was hyper stressed. You know when you can feel it. I don't normally get to this point but have recently. Luckily Mr F and I had planned to go to the cinema tonight. We nearly didn't go when Mikey decided to projectile half an hour before we had to go. I'm glad we went though. Was just the tonic. Very tired now but calm :0) Ready to face the week ahead.

Hope your weekend has been much better than mine. :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.