The Giraffe Emporium

By Talia

Sky

Today was a Natalia look after hung over people day. So I cooked bacon for roughly 10 people (after Ollie turned the actual grill on.....) Bacon solves everything.

Very late night sorting where people sleep and making sure they were well enough!

Morning was pretty darn good (especially when you wake up feeling good without a hangover!)

Had a lovely time chatting to hungover individuals as they tried to function! :)

Cleaning seems to always occur when I am leaving Ollie.... he's got it sussed... make me clean and then I leave ahha :)

but after everyone left, it was nice to say bye properly. :) :) :)

emotional is an understatement for the train... public crying is not acceptable. nor should it be. but thankfully I got my act together before I got to MKC and met mother.

byes suck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.