There he goes.....

One thing I now know is that I am not good at is taking blips when someone is moving. I also know for sure that video taping someone while they are rolling skaking it totally out of the question. I did get some pretty good floor and ceiling blips, but really now who want to see them. This is my son Todd. In his teen years he used to go skating every weekend. He actually was a very good skater (unlike his mother). Well today he went with some friends to the Roller Rink. I guess time doesn't change some things. He's still pretty good and it's been years since he's been skating. Now to be honest about why I posted this. I had a really nice blip of one the the nicest and oldest houses in our town. It looked great. Yes, I deleted it and since it isn't going anywhere I can actually go back and re-take it another day. This was the best I could come up with. Sorry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.