MrsPuff

By MrsPuff

Away to Fairyland to Ride the Magic Horses

Today is a public holiday in South Canterbury, as it's anniversary day. To celebrate this fact, there was a market held at the Winchester Domain.

We went to have a look and get some photos.

There were market stalls, a merry-go-round, bouncy castle, and 'Sport Suzie', a comedy performer who juggled, rode a uni cycle, and generally made everyone laugh!

I ended up taking over 300 photos!

After what seemed like hours of editing and perusing photos, I finally decided on this one. I like how the wee girl seems to be in a world of her own; children have such amazing imaginations, I know I did when I was little!

If you want to see some more photos, including Sport Suzie, click here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.