The Giraffe Emporium

By Talia

Fingers

When I took this photo, I didn't realise how symbolic it would actually be. It's cleansing things away, through the water running down my fingers.

This evening I had an argument with a friend, a friend who I've known for.... about 5 years since 6th form. It was a strange friendship, almost a hidden one. He didn't want his school friends knowing how much time we spent together after school (just friends). And I stupidly thought that was normal. (I never had many friends at school, and found believing people actually liked me as nigh-on-impossible) So I accepted it... and now I realise what an utter idiot I was.... SILLY 16 YEAR OLD ME.

But now I've decided to forget him completely. so well.. bye.

Work
Home
'Early night' it's 11.20 and I am just writing this... I don't do early nights.. ahaha

Thank you for everything blip, you really help me in a bizarre way.

And Thank you to writing back... seriously thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.