Charlie17

By Charlie17

Wellington Tree!!

This is our Wellington tree growing in our garden. When the boots first bloomed they were size 1 but now they are a size 10!
Actually, some kind person handed in some wellies to the charity shop. They were in good enough condition but they needed a wash. I took them home and after scrubbing them, I wondered where to put them to dry out so that Joe and Lucy wouldn't get them.
Eureka!
The bird feeder tree!
I just had to take a photo of them.
Lucy wasn't too impressed with them.
She barked!!
The music link has to be this here

The Joe Bonamassa concert was really great. The band, of four, drummer, bass, keyboards and of course guitar, played from 8.00 - 10.20 ish without a break. I loved the way they varied the dynamics building up to explosive breaks at times. Fantastic. You can get a taste here
Very, very loud. My ears are still dirling today even although I did protect them with a little cotton wool!!


Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.