BigRed1977

By bigred1977

Blue Sky Palm

What a day I've had....fortunately I've calmed down some what.....otherwise this blip would have contained a lot of expletives !!!

Feckin stupid project managers rubbing me up the wrong feckin way!!! You are trying to help them out and in return I am getting the blame for things my predecessor failed to do...... even though I have come in half way through a 5 year project that up until now has had very little in the way of processes in place never mind any form of Document control......so I have a bunch of these project managers having a shouting match at a so called meeting because we are trying to help them improve their processes therefore making their lives easier.....to top it of and appropriately enough the main Project Manager & one of the shoutiest of the lot....his surname is Dick..... fitting.

So I spent my lunch lying on the grass looking up at the palm trees & the fantastic blue sky....it calmed me down some what !!!

I am now enjoying my second lovely coppers green .....& yes I am aware its a school night but I don't care !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.