Cadaques Panorama I

This is the first shot I've taken with the big camera since Chaiselongue's funeral two and a half months ago. Ironically, Chaiselongue was the one who always gently encouraged me to return to it if I had been on the iPhone or iPad for too long; while she appreciated the difficulties of using the big camera in some settings for security reasons, she missed the higher definition it brought.

Now it's SteinJ who as my blip godson has taken on the role (a little more directly, it has to be said!) of telling me to use the '3' again! So, here it is, fittingly in Cadaques which Chaiselongue loved as a place, and using, for the very first time, the replacement for my original lens that I dropped and broke here over a year ago.

This is a back blip, and there is another panorama posted for the date following this...here.

Repays LARGE...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.