CatoBlips

By catoblips

prickly

conker......still wrapped up in it's coat

thank you so very much for all the hearts,comments and stars for yesterday's dog in fog…..it made my day more special.

I had good news at the eye clinic…because of diabetes I have leakage in my eyes….right one has had laser treatment 10 years ago and scar tissue impairs my vision a bit…the left eye was bad last year and I had a shock when they said I might not be able to drive for very much longer…..

we prayed about it…because I really need to be the main driver….yesterday's news was the leakage has become less…and even if it gets worse it can be lasered…or treated with a Lucentis injection if close to the center of my vision...

so it was a doubly good day…hubby still has toothache and can't take painkillers…so back to dentist tomorrow….

the tale continues…but hopefully we will be able to go away for a few days…:):)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.