Just the Withers......

By JaneW

For Westy...

Also known as Mrs West to the children at Thomas Jolyffe school and as a friend to the staff and many of the parents she knew outside of school too ... Westy passed away last night after a short cruel battle with a random brain haemorrhage .. There is no point hashing out the details as some of her close friends also read my blips as did Westy ... We would discuss them in the mornings at school whilst she laughed AT me ... I myself shared many a happy school trip with her and once made her wet herself ..... She will leave a big big hole in the staff at TJ as we are known for having a close knit staff and it's true,it's like a family ...the children have been told and it's been emotional .. Sleep tight Mrs West... I will forever remember you and those damn high heels you never walked properly in and for quiz night at Roses new home ..... You wino xxxxxxxxxxxxx Don't send me any loves .. Save them for her fabulous husband and two lovely children ... Xxxxxxxx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.