rhobley1

By ruthie1

Indian Corn

Another manic day so having to resort to finding things around the house. Inspired by a fellow blipper (Sacrebleu) this Indian corn is today's blip. It's hung in our kitchen for several years now and I've never thought to photograph it. Just goes to show how Blip makes us look more closely at things, even those that are around us all the time.

We did PE for the first time today, which I was dreading but my little Wrens surprised me and I'm beginning to feel more positive.
Had a late night course after school to support a specific child with communication difficulties, which was actually really interesting and should hopefully make an immediate difference in the classroom.

Apologies again for the lack of comments, I'm struggling fit everything in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.