Kiasah's Snaps

By Kiasah

Bath Fun!

Seth and Ivy's first shared bath tonight!

I'm currently sleep training the little madam which consists of putting her to bed without rocking her to sleep in my arms! It's tough but I did it with Seth and now he sleeps perfectly so the hard work does pay off.

Part of that though is getting a really regimented routine set up so I've managed to get her bed time at the same time as Seth's so they can bath together and Will and I can team up and do the bed time routine! It also means we get more of an evening to ourselves which is really nice :D

Might be my latest blip yet, lucky I stayed up late watching Breaking Bad or I may well have forgotten! Would have kicked myself so hard in the morning, think I'm around 150 entries with none backdated, wooo!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.