DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Quick Snap

I didnt get outside today except to quickly buy some lunch. I had it in mind that I would head out for a quick walk after work and take a few shots but an old friend arrived that we hadnt seen for about 15 years so that plan was shelved.

Later I went to the shopping centre for a couple of things and as I walked past the florist there were these gorgeous big flowers, I snapped until the lady gave me "the look" and then I casually walked off. Was that wrong? No, I dont think so, and this is so beautiful I had to share it :)

In other news Jake had a quiet day with lots of sleeping and some shaking before the medication times. He didnt eat a lot today, just a few little nibbles here and there. I'll be dropping back the dose of cortisone again tomorrow so we'll see how that goes over the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.