cakescakescakes

By cakescakescakes

A wee bit more!

The day has completely run away on me today! A beautiful morning for a walk with Caley and The Muck Magnet: she certainly lived up to her name today! Deliveries and faffing in town seemed to take up a big chunk of the day before I got over to clean the holiday cottage. Still all shipshape and shiny for the guests coming in on Saturday now and it means we don't have to do it at the weekend. I did smile to myself as I shifted furniture to vacuum behind and underneath it ; meanwhile my own house is a dust covered tip. But at least it's a tip full of cakes. :-) All the cakes and bakes are packaged up for tomorrow and the oven is now closed! Looking forward to a girly catch up tonight; we haven't all managed to get together for ages!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.