MrsAnf

By mrsanf

New commute?

Just starting to pack up my desk to come home this evening an noticed this chap passing by....not your everyday sight here in sleepy Suffolk. Spent most of the day training in one way or another so feel quite washed out now. Following on from yesterday my three positive thoughts about the day 1. I fought back the apathy this morning and went out for a pre work walk and watched the sky turn from grey through to pink to blue- always feel good after a walk and the beautiful weather continued for the rest of the day. 2. Found a standard report on our IT system that meets the needs for a colleague as a temporary measure which means I don't have to build a new report from scratch 3.my wonderful husband collected a package from the post office for me so I don't have to wait till the weekend to go to the sorting office.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.