Sefferdog

By Sefferdog

Jusy another Blip meet.....

..... with Natureover and Outdoor Guy.

And the title is not really true! There is no such thing as "Just another..." with Shelley and Tim. Jennifer and I had the pleasure of spending the day with them at the Toledo, Ohio Museum of Art (the pic up above), and they are two of the most wonderful, funny, nicest people you would ever want to meet!! Such a fantastic day.

I was having so much fun and yapping so much I didn't take many pictures, but did get a few!! I want to thank both of you for the wonderful day, and then as we were leaving they showered us with Gifts!! Tim gave us two apple pies (my all time favorite) that he had made and Shelley gave jennifer a beautiful scarf she had made.

A big thank you to Tim and Shelley for such a wonderful day, and I am proud to call both of you my friends!!

Now, please excuse me as I go eat some pie!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.