Craftynini

By craftynini

Missing Balls

Before anyone gets the wrong idea I want to make it clear the Mr Harry is my dog.

So I came home from work and Mr Harry who'd been in the house on his own was having some rough and tumble, chasing, tummy rubbing.

Whilst rubbing his tum I felt and indeed saw a large lump under his skin near his tummy. Instantly I began thinking, tumour, cyst, some hideous growth? I poked about and squeezed a bit and then.......... a light bulb went on.

To date our vet has never managed to find Mr Harry's testicles and we've been told that it would take an operation under general anesthetic to find them.

I think this evening I managed to find them without the involvement of invasive surgery. Not an experience I want to re-live.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.