Banana Pancakes

By BananaPancakes

Huopalahti

After an exhausting shift I took some shots at Huopalahti station.
Before work I had a nice time at a shopping center at Vantaa. I bought myself a pair of shoes and an Audrey Hepburn refrigerator magnet. I also bought my best friend a going away present, or actually the pieces I need to make it.
This week I have my first free weekend since May. I've been working a lot this summer. But this weekend is important in so many ways. Tomorrow is the Night of The Arts in Helsinki and I'm going with my friends - and my camera, wearing my new shoes. On Saturday night I'm going to my best friends going away party, with my perfect gift. On Sunday I'll be resting. Maybe I'll go for jog.
But now I think I'll go to bed. I have a morning shift tomorrow and after that I'm gonna spend the night in Helsinki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.