Tinks

By Tinks

Dibber

I've had a very busy day. Most of it mainly shopping for an outfit for Poppy's Christening, as I decided the original outfiit I bought wasn't quite right.... it's allowed, or so they say!

Anyway, after making Auntie Eileen and Sandra suffer a million shops (I'm sure they enjoyed it really!!!) I found something! Horrah!!

Later on we took Auntie E and S out for dinner at the local Spanish for Tapas. Jade took paper and pens to do her thing and we ended up making 'dibber's' well that's what we call them anyway! You pick a colour, pick a number, pick another number, then get your consequence..... Funny thing was Jade told Auntie Eileen she was 'fab' and Auntie Eileen thought she said she was 'fat' !!! It was quite amusing to say the least!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.