My Watch Dog

Charmaine bought this cutie for my office when I still went in to school for work every day, she said he must watch over me when I'm alone in my office, and keep me safe! Hehe! When I started working from home last year, she fetched it from my office at school and now it's guarding over me in my home office!

It seems to have done a good job, by the way!! I saw my oncologist on Wednesday for my 6 month check-up, had all sorts of blood tests done, and got a 'clean Bill of Health' from the doctor today! Charmaine says I am a 'Real Survivor' now! ;-)

Thank you all my dear blip friends, I will never forget the support I got from all of you the past year, and my family were absolutely remarkable, I will never really know how to show my gratitude for what they've done for me! God bless all of you!!

LuvULotsLikeJellyTots!!

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.