lucia13

By lucia13

My new home!

Hello my friends. Thanks a lot for the nice comments about my cow. Glad you like it. This is my new home from the back garden. I was there almost the whole day. Margaret was with me taking the dust and spiders !! brrrr! She was so kind accompanying me and help me doing things. We are so tired. I will be very busy again tomorrow. We will be there again and people will come to do some jobs.

I will take the camera with me in case I will see some interesting thing to blip.
People asked me for some pictures of the moving and house. Here is my first picture of the house with my neighbour and friend Margaret having a rest.

Hope you like it. I am very happy with my big garden. We have three apple trees. A lot of roses and plants and three oak trees as well, a lot of tomatoes on another side of the house etc.

Hope you have a nice day. I will tell you something else tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.