'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

Bad things come in fours

1) I forgot yesterday to get someone to do my order ready for tomorrow's delivery.
2) I've no idea of I've been paid properly.
3) 2 out of 3 pallets for my delivery didn't turn up.
4) the move around on my aisle that happened about six weeks ago... It's all moving two bays along...

Also had a chat with a guy from the council about my complaint about the level of noise from this years students. They're waking us up almost every night and it's getting ridiculous with the ignorance they're showing towards permanent residents. I was kept awake for an hour (from 3am) night before last because of them shouting and laughing loudly and banging on dustbins, last night it was a girl talking about her sex life. Just what I want to listen to at 3.10am!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.